Staff

Entwine staff are dedicated to JDC's mission and the value of Jewish collective responsibility.

We are a diverse bunch - get to know us!

Sarah Eisenman, Executive Director

sarah.eisenman@jdc.org

Naomi Sage, Managing Director, Program and Organizational Development

naomi.sage@jdc.org

Evan Rosenstock, Budget Director

evan.rosenstock@jdc.org

Andrea Kovalsky, Resource Development Manager

andrea.kovalsky@jdc.org

Sara Glazer, Director of Planning and Evaluation

sara.glazer@jdc.org

Talya Greenspoon, Director, Brand Marketing & Strategy

talya.greenspoon@jdc.org

Miriam Bader, Leadership Development Designer

miriam.bader@jdc.org

Josh Mikutis, Jewish Learning Designer

josh.mikutis@jdc.org

Andrew Belinfante, Director, Engagement

andrew.belinfante@jdc.org

Georgina Bye, Community Manager (UK)

georgina.bye@jdc.org

Elizabeth Kurtis, Community Manager (West Coast)

elizabeth.kurtis@jdc.org

Rebecka Handler, Community Manager (East Coast)

rebecka.handler@jdc.org

Arielle Sokoloff, Partnership Manager

arielle.sokoloff@jdc.org

Shaun Hoffman, Director, Global Operations

shaun.hoffman@jdc.org

Leba Faigen, Deputy Director, Global Operations

leba.faigen@jdc.org

Jenette Axelrod, Operations Manager (Latin America & GRID Programs)

jenette.axelrod@jdc.org

Shachar Beer, Operations Manager (Israel & FSU Programs)

shachar.beer@jdc.org

Yael Zaken, Operations Manager (Africa, Asia & Europe Programs)

yael.zaken@jdc.org

Ellie Carr, Executive Coordinator

ellie.carr@jdc.org

Naomi Levin, Operations Coordinator

naomi.levin@jdc.org

Shawna Dolinka, Operations Coordinator

shawna.dolinka@jdc.org

Beckie Hamroff, Operations Coordinator

beckie.hamroff@jdc.org

Get Involved

Use the form below to get more information.

 

Security
Solve this simple math equation:
1 + 5 =
This confirms that you are human and this is not spam


bg page